Home | News | New High Performance Committee

Baseball Sask is pleased to announce our new High Performance Committee as we look to give it a fresh look with some past and new faces.

We will be including many individuals from our programs to strive for overall future success in each.

The Committee will now consist of the following:

Brian Trollope – Chair
Greg Brons
Mike Ramage
Neil Hogg
Roger Anholt
Charlie Meacher
Leo MacDonald
Chris Untereiner
Mike Lindsay
James Avery
Brett Walchuk
Janice Shahsavar

Back to News