Home | News | 2021 Annual General Meeting

The 2021 Baseball Sask season wrapped up in Saskatoon on Saturday, October 16th with our  Annual General Meeting.

We held our first in-person meeting for the first time in quite some time. It was great to see everyone in attendance that were able to make it.

Terry Butler (Saskatoon) was elected President and will serve a 2 year term.

Regan L’Heureux (Unity) was elected Vice-President and will serve a 2 year term.

The following is a list of Zone Governors elected for a 1 year term:

Zone 1 – Blaine Kovach (Estevan)
Zone 2 – Jean MacDonald (Regina)
Zone 3 – Jack Cameron (Maple Creek)
Zone 4 – Mark Jacobs (Yorkton)
Zone 5 – Shawn Klisowsky (Martensville)
Zone 6 – Jennifer Lindsay (Saskatoon)
Zone 7 – Regan Beck (Meadow Lake)
Zone 8 – Glenn McRae (Nipawin)

Back to News